8-800-250-16-95

Order
call

Our history

Рисунок_с головой.jpg

"Agronom-sad", LLC is an agricultural company with a rich history of creation and activity during 85 years.

According to the decision of the Government in the period  of the largest establishing of cattle stock runches and fruit facilities,  the farm "Agronom" was organized on  land named Lebedyanskaya in 1929  on the base of the "Troekurovo" and nearest collective and small farms.

The state farm "Agronom" was created as a specialized farm for production of fruits. On March 8, 1929, it became an independent production unit - State Farm "Agronom", with the main branch – fruit growing.

Over the entire history of his existence it was several stages of development:

In 1931-1932 the  main orchards were laid out on the area of 1,200 hectares. During this period  the specialization has been focused on apples plantation.  The village Agronom was founded. In 1939 the first technological processing fruit was organized.

in 1951-1953,  the 1,657 acres of land has been transferred to  "Agronom" from the neighboring collective farms  .

in 1961, a state farm Kalinin  joined the farm with territory of 2,753 hectares for cattle stock ranches  and  crop growing. Considering   the specificity of the state farm formation in the Soviet period, the company "Agronom" was transformed into a diversified agricultural plant. At the same time  the first cold storages with unregulated atmosphere were built.

in 1995-2010 years – cold storage boxes with a controlled atmosphere,  grade line for apples calibrating  were led up. The company has its own repair facilities, vehicle fleet,  facilities for bins construction and repair, hotel complex,  canteens,   a market.

Currently, the enterprise of "Agronom-sad" is gardening, specially the cultivation of apples, cherries, red and black currants, raspberry and chokeberry.


Рисунок6.jpgРисунок7.jpg
Рисунок5.jpg

8(47466) 9-22-92

Заказать
звонок

История создания компании


поселок Агроном 50 лет назад

Рисунок_с головой.jpg

ООО «Агроном-сад» является сельскохозяйственным предприятием с богатейшей историей создания и деятельности на протяжении 85 лет.

По решению Правительства РСФСР в период закладки крупнейших зерновых, животноводческих и плодовых хозяйств на Лебедянской земле осенью 1929 года был создан совхоз «Агроном» на базе отделений совхоза «Троекурово», ближайших колхозов, и мелких крестьянских хозяйств.

Совхоз «Агроном» был организован как специализированное хозяйство по производству плодов. С 8 марта 1929 г. он стал самостоятельной производственной единицей – совхоз «Агроном», с основной отраслью хозяйства – плодоводство.

В истории существования хозяйства было несколько этапов его развития:

в 1931-1932 годах был заложен основной массив садов на площади 1200 га. В этот период предусматривалась узкая специализация хозяйства. На базе совхоза образовался посёлок Агроном. В 1939 году была организована первая технологическая переработка плодов.

в 1951-1953 годах совхозу «Агроном» было передано от соседних колхозов 1657 гектаров земли.

в 1961 году присоединен колхоз им. Калинина с земельными угодьями в размере 2753 гектара для развития животноводства и полеводства. Учитывая специфику формирования совхозов в советские времена, предприятие «Агроном» было превращено в многоотраслевое сельскохозяйственное производство. В то же время были построены первые холодильные помещения пока еще с нерегулируемой атмосферой.

в 1995-2010 годах – возведены холодильные камеры с регулируемой средой, установлена калибровочная линия для сортировки продукции. Компания имеет свою ремонтную мастерскую, автопарк, цех по сбивке и ремонту контейнеров, гостинично - хозяйственный комплекс, сеть столовых, магазин.

В настоящее время основной отраслью ООО «Агроном-сад» является только садоводство, а именно выращивание яблок, груш, вишни, красной и черной смородины, малины и черноплодной рябины.


Рисунок6.jpgРисунок7.jpg
Рисунок5.jpg